Geschäftsleitung

Michael Zink
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-0
Fax: (0 89) 54 70 75-75
zink@bay-fh.de

Angebotswesen, Außendienstkoordination

Slađana Marić
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-30
Fax: (089) 57 04 50 0
maric@bay-fh.de

Einkauf

Fax: (0 89) 54 70 75-75
Martin Mack
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-35
einkauf@bay-fh.de
Nina Siegfried
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-34
einkauf@bay-fh.de

Verkauf

Fax: (0 89) 570 71 31
Matthias Melz
(Leitung, Disposition)
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-14
melz@bay-fh.de
Marco Melillo
Tel.: (089) 54 70 75 – 18
verkauf@bay-fh.de
Frank Lieckfeldt
Tel : (0 89) 54 70 75-17
verkauf@bay-fh.de
Swen Dietrich
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-15
verkauf@bay-fh.de

Außendienst

Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-0 | Fax: (0 89) 54 70 75-75
Wolfgang Raitl
Mobil: 0173 987 40 82
raitl@bay-fh.de
Peter Schneider
Mobil: 0173 987 40 85
schneider@bay-fh.de

Ausstellung

Fax: (0 89) 570 71 31
Anita Achenbach (Leitung)
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-20
vertrieb@bay-fh.de
Christoph Asam
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-21
vertrieb@bay-fh.de
Christopher Rausch
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-21
vertrieb@bay-fh.de
Martina Schloderer
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-21
vertrieb@bay-fh.de
Petra Toader Thode
Tel: (0 89) 54 70 75-20
vertrieb@bay-fh.de

Lagerverwaltung

Alexander Dietrich (Leitung)
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-36
Fax: (0 89) 570 71 31
dietrich@bay-fh.de

Buchhaltung

Fax: (0 89) 54 70 75-71
Ingrid Stützer
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-12
stuetzer@bay-fh.de

Telefonzentrale

Andrea Köhler
Tel.: (0 89) 54 70 75-0
Fax: (0 89) 570 71 31
info@bay-fh.de